littlest library on the side of the road

I'm Nikko.

Some things I like, and would like to write about:

I've been interested in physics and math since the age of 16, and I loved learning about the rules that make our physical world behave. I was particularly keen in trying the solve the energy crisis by installing wind turbines in every spare patch of land - more on that later.

Since getting my degree in Mechanical Engineering, I've worked in startups. First as a research engineer and product manager at a haptic robotics / VR startup creating desktop force-feedback robots

and then as a product manager at a document AI startup from the inventor of XML and a longtime Microsoft crew

I currently aspire to run my own small business (not a startup, mind you) in the intersection of soap making, large language models, and oyster farming